SOCIAL DASHBOARD


PREPARE YOUR ACCOUNTS

IMPORTANT

READ THE INFORMATION BELOW BEFORE YOU CONNECT YOUR ACCOUNTS

For Instagram, we can only post on Business accounts. If you don’t have one yet, you have two options. You can convert your current Personal account, or you can create a new Professional account and keep your Personal account for personal posts. Please make sure that you select a Business account and not a Creator account.

Click here to see how to switch your Instagram account into a Business Account.

Note: If you want to be able to use all the Reels functionalities, you’ll need to change your account’s category to “Entrepreneur”. And then select to “Hide” the category.

Click here to see how to change your Category.

In order to connect your Professional Instagram account to our service, the system will ask you to log into Facebook. Your Instagram account needs to be linked to a Facebook Page for our system to find it. Also, make sure you are an Admin of the linked Facebook Page.

Click here to see how to create a Facebook Page.

Click here to see how to link an Instagram account and a Facebook Page.

After this screen, you’ll be directed to our Social Dashboard, where you’ll be able to connect your accounts.

When you click on the buttons to add an account, i.e. Facebook, our system might recognize that you are logged into Facebook, and present you the Facebook Pages of the active Facebook profile on your browser.

TIP: We recommend that you check your browser to make sure that you are logged into the right social accounts before proceeding to add them to PlizPlaz.

ALTERNATIVE TIP: Open our Social Dashboard in a new private or incognito window, and connect your accounts there. PlizPlaz then will open a pop-up window from the social platform for you to log in. You can then close the private window and use your Dashboard normally.

Are you ready?

Once you complete all of the steps above, click on the button below to continue to your PlizPlaz Social Dashboard, powered by Metricool®.

CONTINUE

Cancel: Before You Go

Before you go...

Please tell us why you'd like to cancel your subscription

Select at least one of the options below (required):


      Personal Details

      Hello

      Your Account

      Personal Details


      Cancel: Final Step

      , are you sure you want to leave?

      Please, read this before you cancel

      Is there anything we can do to convince you to stay? Contact us and tell us what you’re missing. It might be a feature we are about to launch, or something we can implement for you. Contact us here.

      Please note that if you cancel you will NOT get our amazing daily content posted for you, and your current and potential clients won’t be reminded of the awesome real estate agent you are!

      What next?

      After you cancel, our service will continue to be active until the end of your current membership period. If you want us to stop it before that, go to your content settings and unselect all the posting days.

      Your PlizPlaz account will continue to exist, in case you want to sign up again, but your Social Dashboard posting history will be deleted and your Social Accounts will be disconnected from our service.

      If you are ready, click on the “Cancel” link below to cancel your membership.


        PAYMENTS

        Hello

        Payment History